Principal Jenna Oikawa

President/Family Dance Chair Cherise Moore

Treasurer/Holiday Boutique Lauren Dilles

Secretary Tonya Molake

Parliamentarian Kattya Nesen

VP of Membership/Fall Festival Chair Liz Cotone

VP of Ways and Means Glenda Gamboa

Hospitality Zandral Shepherd

Historian/Restaurant Night Chair/Holiday Boutique Roseen Dibbini

Auditor/Yearbook Angie Miller

Reflections Mark Galang

Apex Chair Leslie Scattaglia

Webmaster Olympia Pena

We still have positions available on our Board, consider joining.